Map of Proposed Ohio Senate Districts

Submitted by

Ray DiRossi & Heather Mann Joint Secretaries to the **Ohio Apportionment Board** September 23, 2011 21 11 Ashtabula OH Lake OH 23 25 Lucas OH Fulton OH_ Williams OH Geauga OH 02 Wood OH Sandusky OH 32 Erie OH Defiance OH Henry OH Lorain OH 24 Portage OH Trumbull OH Huron OH Seneca OH 18 Paulding OH 13 Putnam OH Medina OH 26 28 Hancock OH Mahoning OH 01 29 Ashland OH 27 Crawford OH Columbiana OH Van Wert OH Stark OH Richland OH Wyandot OH Wayne OH Allen OH 33 Hardin OH 22 Carroll OH Hölmes OH Marion OH Auglaize OH Knox OH Jefferson OH Shelby OH Logan OH 20 Delaware OH Harrison OH 12 Coshocton OH 19 Union OH Darke OH Champaign OH Licking OH EranklinoH) 03 Belmont OH Miami OH Guernsey OH 16 2 15 7 Clark OH 10 31 Montgomery OF Monroe OH Noble OH 05 Preble OH Fairfield OH Greene OH Perry OH 30 Morgan OH Pickaway OH Fayette OH Washington OH Hocking OH Warren OH Butler OH Clinton OH 17 07 Athens OH 04 Ross OH Vinton OH Hamilton OH Highland OH Pike OH Meigs OH Jackson OH 09 Brown OH 14 Scioto OH Gallia OH Adams OH